Alaska At Its Best

Friday, April 20, 2018     42.0°    Overcast
Printer-friendly Version
Mayor and City Council

The City Council is comprised of a Mayor and six Council Members elected in October with three-year terms.

Regular City Council meetings are held on the second and fourth Tuesday of every month. Regular meetings begin at 7 p.m. and are held in the Council Chambers located at 231 W. Evergreen Avenue. Entrance may be gained through the glass door on the Cobb Street side of the building. Please contact the Clerk's Office at 761-1301 for further information.

The Council's contact information is posted here for your convenience. To view contact information for each member, please click on the applicable name.

Edna DeVries (Mayor)
Richard Best (Deputy Mayor)
Steve Carrington (Council Member)
Sabrena Combs (Council Member)
David Fuller (Council Member)
Brad Hanson (Council Member)
Pete LaFrance (Council Member)
Printer-friendly Version
Home | City Government | Doing Business in the City of Palmer | Forms and Applications | City Recreational and Rental Facilities | Press Releases | Contact Us | Webcam Link | Fee Schedule | Fine Schedule | Palmer Public Library | Warren "Bud" Woods Palmer Municipal Airport | Palmer Municipal Golf Course | Employment Opportunities | Bids and Proposals | City Maps | Elections | Palmer Event Calendar | Sister City Program | Site Map | Contact Information
powered by
Printer-friendly Version